AKA – Mass Country (Album Tracklist)


AKA – Mass Country (Album Tracklist)

AKA Reveals Tracklist for Mass Country Album Featuring Big Names in the South African Music Scene

Fans of South African rapper AKA have been eagerly waiting for his upcoming album, Mass Country, and the rapper has finally revealed the tracklist for the highly anticipated project. Set to drop on the 24th of February 2023, Mass Country promises to be a stellar album featuring some of the biggest names in the South African music scene.

The tracklist for Mass Country includes collaborations with artists like Musa Keys, Emtee, Sjava, Nasty C, Blxckie, and AKA’s lover, Nadia Nakai. This impressive lineup of featured artists indicates that the album is set to be a huge success.

AKA has been a loyal supporter of the hip-hop genre for his entire career, and his impact on the South African music scene has earned him numerous accolades. He has won the South African Music Award for Best Music Video of the Year, Male Artist of the Year, and Best Street Urban Music Album, among others. He has also been recognized internationally, winning the MTV Africa Music Award for Best Collaboration.

Mass Country has already been pre-released with tracks like “Prada” featuring Khuli Chana and “Company” featuring KDDO. The release of these songs has given fans a taste of what they can expect from the upcoming album.

In a recent interview, AKA revealed that he has been working on this album for a while, but he kept it on hold until the right time. The title of the album, Mass Country, suggests that AKA is looking to make a significant impact with his music, not just in South Africa, but around the world.

The excitement around Mass Country has been building for months, and the reveal of the tracklist has only added to the anticipation. Fans are eagerly waiting to hear what AKA has in store for them with this new project. With his impressive track record and the support of some of the biggest names in the industry, it’s safe to say that Mass Country is set to be one of the biggest albums of 2023.

AKA – Mass Country (Tracklist)

1. AKA – Last Time

2. AKA – Mbuzi Freestyle ft. Thato Saul

3. AKA – Crown ft. Emtee & Manana

4. AKA – Lemons (Lemonade) ft. Nasty C

5. AKA – Prada ft. Khuli Chana

6. AKA – Sponono ft. Sjava, 031Choppa & S.O.N

7. AKA – Company ft. KDDO

8. AKA – Paradise ft. Musa Keys & Gyakie

9. AKA – Ease ft. Blxckie & Yanga Chief

10. AKA – Amapiano ft. Laylizzy & Weathrd

11. AKA – Dangerous ft. Blxckie & Nadia Nakai

12. AKA – Everest

13. AKA – Diary (Anxiety)

14. AKA – Army (Bonus)

Recommended for you